Press Events Series Points Media Sponsors Contact Tracks
.: Results :.

August 28, 2021 - Mike Palasini Jr. records fifth MSCCS victory at Greenville Speedway

Mike Palasini Jr. of Leland, Miss., raced to his second Mississippi State Championship Challenge Series (MSCCS) victory of the season andfifth of his career on Saturday at Greenville Speedway. The front-row starter earned $3,000 after taking the early lead from polesitter and fellow front-row starter in a 40-lapper with only four drivers finishing on the lead lap.

  1. Mike Palasini Jr.
  2. Neil Baggett
  3. Derrick Nichols
  4. Brandon Carpenter
  5. Jeremy Broadus
  6. Mason Jordan
  7. Terry Wilds
  8. Bubba Harrison
  9. Jeff Young
  10. Ross Camponovo
  11. Chad Thrash
  12. Alan Brown
  13. Dean Carpenter