Press Events Series Points Media Sponsors Contact Tracks
.: Results :.

August 7, 2021 - Brian Rickman wins first ever visit to Outlaw Speedway

Brian Rickman of Columbus, Miss., raced to a $3,000 Mississippi State Championship Challenge Series victory in the tour's first-ever trip to the new Outlaw Speedway. Rickman took the checkers ahead of his brother Rick Rickman and fast qualifier Chad Thrash. (David Kranak photo)

  1. Brian Rickman
  2. Rick Rickman
  3. Chad Thrash
  4. Mason Jordan
  5. Terry Wilson
  6. Jeremy Broadus
  7. Steven Jernigan
  8. Cole Cameron
  9. Jason Jarrell
  10. Monte Skinner
  11. Scott Ladner
  12. Timmy Lafontaine
  13. David Breazeale
  14. Ross Camponovo