Press Events Series Points Media Sponsors Contact Tracks
.: Results :.

July 31, 2021 - Mike Palasini Jr. soars to MSCCS checkers at Jackson

Polesitter Mike Palasini Jr. of Leland, Miss., earned his fourth career Mississippi State Championship Challenge Series feature victory Saturday at Jackson Motor Speedway. Palasini collected $3,000.

  1. Mike Palasini Jr.
  2. Bubba Mullins
  3. Michael Arnold
  4. Chad Thrash
  5. Brady Walton
  6. Mason Jordan
  7. Shelby Sheedy
  8. Clay Fisher
  9. Jeremy Broadus
  10. Luke Bennett