Press Events Series Points Media Sponsors Contact Tracks
.: Results :.

April 3, 2021 - Manny Falcon scores first MSCCS victory at Pike County

Manny Falcon of Pine Grove, La., captured his first Mississippi State Championship Challenge Series victory Saturday with a $3,000 triumph at Pike County Speedway.

2021 MSCCS Sponsors: All Star Performance, Base Fuel, Beyea Custom Headers, Braswell Carburetors, Cliburn Tank Lines, Dickens Racing Engines, Fast Shafts, Five Star Bodies, Four Season Racing Products, GRT Race Cars, Hoosier Tire South, MSR Mafia, Out-Pace Race Products, Schoenfield Headers, TWM Racing Products, X-Treme Graphics by J-Rod

Pike County Speedway
Event Summary
April 3, 2021

Fast Time Qualifer: Mike Palasini, Jr.

Polesitter: Mike Palasini, Jr.

Feature Finish: 1) Manny Falcon 2) Mike Palasini Jr. 3) Spencer Hughes 4) Dean Carpenter 5) Neil Baggett 6) Robbie Stuart 7) Bubba Mullins 8) Clay Fisher 9) Dannon LaCoste 10) Jason Milam 11) Alex Ashley 12) Chad Thrash 13) Brandon Carpenter 14) Mason Jordan 15) Cole Cameron 16) Patrick Michel 17) Michael Rodridgue